IT Shared Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Anne Adams

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 369-8551

Anne.Adams@untsystem.edu

Gordon Albury

IT Shared Services

IT Infrastructure Director

(940) 565-4802

Gordon.Albury@untsystem.edu

Douglas Alders

IT Shared Services

ERP Access Control Technician

(940) 565-3869

Douglas.Alders@untsystem.edu

Angelique Alexander

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

(940) 369-8930

Angelique.Alexander@untsystem.edu

Richard Anderson

IT Shared Services

IT Security Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jeff Anderson

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 565 - 4357

ithelp@untsystem.edu

Luis Angulo

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator III

(940) 565-2177

Luis.Angulo@untsystem.edu

Mrunalini Annavarapu

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 369-8382

Mrunalini.Annavarapu@untsystem.edu

Steven Arenz

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 565-4162

Steven.Arenz@untsystem.edu

Yevgeny Armor

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 369-5152

Yevgeny.Armor@untsystem.edu

Frank Arnold

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 369-8610

Frank.Arnold@untsystem.edu

Melissa Bardowell

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist II

(940) 565-4061

Melissa.Bardowell@untsystem.edu

Patricia Bell

IT Shared Services

Administrative Specialist

(940) 891-6894

Patricia.Bell@untsystem.edu

Sean Bell

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst I

(940) 369-6107

Sean.Bell@untsystem.edu

Alan Bene

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst II

(940) 565-4242

Alan.Bene@untsystem.edu