Procurement Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mike Abernethy

Procurement Services

Senior Director of Procurement Services

(940) 369-5510

michael.abernethy@untsystem.edu

Ashley Barraza

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

ashley.barraza@untsystem.edu

Deborah Brennan

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

Deborah.Brennan@untsystem.edu

Craig Carter

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

craig.carter@untsystem.edu

Harpool Denise

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

denise.harpool@untsystem.edu

James Doss

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

James.Doss@untsystem.edu

Becky LaDuke

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

rebecca.laduke@untsystem.edu

Tawana Laster

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

Tawana.Laster@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Lucas

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

Jennifer.Lucas@untsystem.edu

Monica Madrid

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

monica.madrid@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu

Jill Roys

Procurement Services

Lead Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jill.roys@untsystem.edu