Past Meetings

Archived Meetings

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Notes:

APPENDIX Materials - May 2018 Board Meeting (REV. 5.15.18)
Agenda (REV. 5.15.18)
Board Book (REV. 5.15.18)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1st, 2018 - Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Notes:

Property Description Materials - May 2018 Board Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Notes:

APPENDIX Materials - Feb 2018 Board Meeting (REV. 02.20.18)
Board Book (REV. 02.20.18)

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Audit Committee Meeting
Monday, December 18, 2017 - Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Notes:

APPENDIX Materials - Nov 2017 Board Meeting
Board Book (REV. 11.15.17)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Special Called Meeting Meeting by Teleconference

Board Book
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - August 18, 2017 - UNTHSC
Notes:

Board Book (REV. 08.15.17)

Portions of the meeting video were lost due to technical issues. Please contact the Office of the Board Secretary at 214.752.5545 with any questions.