Facilities Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Meredith S Butler

Facilities Planning & Development

Associate Director Facilities Planning & Development

(940) 369-7308

Meredith.Butler@untsystem.edu

Ed Carrigan

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-6160

Edwin.Carrigan@untsystem.edu

Joyce Courtney

Facilities Administration

Financial Analyst

(940) 565-4274

Joyce.Courtney@untsystem.edu

James Davis

Facilities Planning & Development

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning & Development

(214) 752-5989

James.Davis@untsystem.edu

Pat Dunlap

Facilities Design & Construction

Fire Marshall/FPE

(940) 565-4222

Pat.Dunlap@untsystem.edu

Cynthia E. Hall

Building Operations

Director of System and External Relations, and Universities Center at Dallas

(214) 752-8574

Cynthia.Hall@untsystem.edu

Jay Henson

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Director of Construction

(940) 369-5365

Jay.Henson@untsystem.edu

Traci Jones

Facilities Design & Construction

System Landscape Architect

(940) 565-2973

Traci.Jones@untsystem.edu

Chad Joyce

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(214) 752-5551

Chad.Joyce@untsystem.edu

Michael Laws

Facilities Design & Construction

Deputy Fire Marshal

(214) 243-1212

Michael.Laws@untsystem.edu

Donald Lynch

Facilities Administration

Executive Director of System Facilities Administration

(940) 565-2399

Don.Lynch@untsystem.edu

Jan Mak

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(214) 243-1213

Jan.Mak@untsystem.edu

Steven Maruszewski

Facilities Planning and Construction

Vice Chancellor for Facilities

Steven.Maruszewski@untsystem.edu

Cody McCullough

Building Operations

Senior Facilities Technician

(214) 243-1767

Cody.McCullough@untsystem.edu

Jackie Miller

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-7069

Jackie.Miller@untsystem.edu