Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Facilities Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Tamera Murphy

Facilities Administration

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(940) 369-8820

Tamera.Murphy@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Nash

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Design & Construction

(940) 565-3876

Cassandra.Nash@untsystem.edu

Terri Pierce

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

(940) 369-7693

Terri.Pierce@untsystem.edu

Elaine Robbins

Facilities Administration

Construction Solicitation Coordinator

(940) 369-7229

Elaine.Robbins@untsystem.edu

Teresa Rogers

Facilities Planning & Development

Senior Facilities Planner

(940) 369-7791

Teresa.Rogers@untsystem.edu

Carrie Stoeckert

Facilities Administration

Senior Contract Administrator

(940) 369-8160

Carrie.Stoeckert@untsystem.edu

Mai Koua Thao

Facilities Administration/Marketing & Communications

(214) 752-8953

MaiKoua.Thao@untsystem.edu

Jaime Thomson

Facilities Design & Construction

Assistant Director

(940) 369-7891

Jaime.Thomson@untsystem.edu

Jeannine Vail

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(940) 565-3785

Jeannine.Vail@untsystem.edu