Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Dayo Adesuyi

Tax Director

dayo.adesuyi@untsystem.edu

Victor Aimuyo

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

victor.aimuyo@untsystem.edu

Ashley Barraza

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

ashley.barraza@untsystem.edu

Angelia Bartlett

Payments

Accounts Payable

(940) 369-5500

angelia.bartlett@untsystem.edu

Elaina Blount

Office of the Controller

Associate Controller, University of North Texas at Dallas

(940) 369-5500

elaina.blount@untsystem.edu

Donna Bowman

Financial Reporting

Accounting Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

donna.bowman@untsystem.edu

Jenifer Brynard

Accounts Payable

(940) 369-5500

jenifer.brynard@untsystem.edu

Lauren Buchanan

Financial Systems Support

Director of Financial Systems Support

(940) 369-5500

lauren.buchanan@untsystem.edu

Christine Cail

Accounts Payable

(940) 369-5500

christine.cail@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Cervantes

Office of the Controller

Accounting Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cassandra.cervantes@untsystem.edu

Dawn Childers

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

dawn.childers@untsystem.edu

Tina Coleman

Payments

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5651

Tina.Coleman@untsystem.edu

Catherine Cremer

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5541

catherine.cremer@untsystem.edu

Mary Davis

Payroll

Associate Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5609

mary.davis@untsystem.edu

Scott Deck

Payroll

Payroll Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

scott.deck@untsystem.edu