Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Godson Adadevoh

Budget & Planning

Associate Director of Budget & Planning

(940) 369-5500

godson.adadevoh@untsystem.edu

Dayo Adesuyi

Payroll

Tax Director

dayo.adesuyi@untsystem.edu

Victor Aimuyo

Budget & Planning

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

victor.aimuyo@untsystem.edu

Allison Alvino

Budget & Planning

Lead Database Administrator

(940) 369-5551

allison.alvino@untsystem.edu

Luis Angulo

Budget & Planning

Lead Database Administrator

(940) 565-2177

luis.angulo@untsystem.edu

Angelia Bartlett

Payment Analyst II

Accounts Payable

(940) 369-5500

angelia.bartlett@untsystem.edu

Elaina Blount

Office of the Controller

Associate Controller, University of North Texas at Dallas

(940) 369-5500

elaina.blount@untsystem.edu

Donna Bowman

Financial Reporting

Accounting Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

donna.bowman@untsystem.edu

Jenifer Brynard

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

jenifer.brynard@untsystem.edu

Christine Cail

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

christine.cail@untsystem.edu

Byron Campos

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst

byron.campos@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Cervantes

Office of the Controller

Accounting Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cassandra.cervantes@untsystem.edu

Dawn Childers

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

dawn.childers@untsystem.edu

Tina Coleman

Payments

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5651

Tina.Coleman@untsystem.edu

Catherine Cremer

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5541

catherine.cremer@untsystem.edu