Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Tanya Kiefer

Payments

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

tanya.kiefer@untsystem.edu

Roslyn Kosacz

Office of the Controller

Accounting Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

roslyn.kosacz@untsystem.edu

Robyn Larabee

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robyn.larabee@untsystem.edu

Daniel Lee

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

daniel.lee@untsystem.edu

Cindy Lemos

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.lemos@untsystem.edu

Andrea Lillie

Project Management Office

Director

(940) 369-5500

andrea.lillie@untsystem.edu

Chengcheng Liu

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chengcheng.liu@untsystem.edu

Carol Lu

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

i-tzu.chao@untsystem.edu

Luke Lybrand

Finance

Treasury Manager

(214) 243-1798

luke.lybrand@untsystem.edu

Andrew Martin

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

andrew.martin@untsystem.edu

Lisa Martinez-Tovar

HUB Specialist

(940) 369-5580

lisa.martinez-tovar@untsystem.edu

Sandy McAfee

Office of the Controller

Assistant Director

(940) 369-5500

sandy.mcafee@untsystem.edu

Carl Miron

Client Services

Training Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

carl.miron@untsystem.edu

Guadalupe Montoya

Finance

Executive Assistant

(214) 752-5541

guadalupe.montoya@untsystem.edu

Gabriel Morales

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

gabriel.morales@untsystem.edu