Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Christina Rooks

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940)369-5500

christina.rooks@untsystem.edu

Maria Rousseva

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

maria.rousseva@untsystem.edu

Susan Sherman

Finance

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Financial Policy & Planning

(214) 571-2406

susan.sherman@untsystem.edu

Sandy Short

Payments

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

sandy.short@untsystem.edu

Justin Silk

Financial Reporting

Accountant

justin.silk@untsystem.edu

Andrea Smith

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

andrea.smith@untsystem.edu

Paige Smith

Budget & Planning

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Planning

(214) 752-5540

Paige.Smith@untsystem.edu

Bonnie Smith

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

bonnie.smith@untsystem.edu

Tameika Smith

Financial Reporting

Principal Accountant

(940) 369-5500

tameika.smith@untsystem.edu

Tom Spencer

Office of the Controller

Interim Associate Controller, University of North Texas Health Science Center

(817) 735-2137

Tom.Spencer@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Stevenson

Financial Reporting

Associate Controller - UNT

(940) 369-5500

jennifer.stevenson@untsystem.edu

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Dan Tenney

Finance

Vice Chancellor for Finance/Chief Financial Officer

(214) 243-1768

daniel.tenney@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Thomas

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.thomas@untsystem.edu

Shaun Treat, Ph.D.

Client Services

Training Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

shaun.treat@untsystem.edu