Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mari Walker

Payroll

Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5097

mari.walker@untsystem.edu

Cory Ward

Travel

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

cory.ward@untsystem.edu

Paula Welch

Office of the Controller

System Controller & Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance

(817) 735-2536

paula.welch@untsystem.edu

Brittany Wisdom

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

brittany.wisdom@untsystem.edu

Kristie Wright

Controller

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

kristie.wright@untsystem.edu

Bailey Yarbrough

Finance

Financial Analyst

(214) 571-4901

bailey.yarbrough@untsystem.edu