Internal Audit Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Amedari Ajayi

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor - Continuous Auditor

(940) 369-7565

Amedari.Ajayi@untsystem.edu

Abdullah Alzobaidey

Internal Audit

Information Technology Intern

(940) 565-2153

Abdullah.Alzobaidey@untsystem.edu

Trevor Arnold

Internal Audit

Student Intern

(940) 565-2153

Trevor.Arnold@untsystem.edu

Bessie Banks

Internal Audit

Administrative Specialist

(940) 565-2153

Bessie.Banks@untsystem.edu

Nicole Eleazar

Internal Audit

Senior Information Technology Auditor

(940) 565-2340

Nicole.Eleazar@untsystem.edu

Tracy C Grunig

Internal Audit

Chief Audit Executive UNT System

(940) 565-2355

Tracy.Grunig@untsystem.edu

Liana Hadjigeorgiou

Internal Audit

Lead Internal Auditor

(817) 735-0440

Liana.Hadjigeorgiou@untsystem.edu

Karissa Johnmeyer

Internal Audit

Executive Assistant

(940) 565-2153

Karissa.Johnmeyer@untsystem.edu

Sheba Joyner

Internal Audit

Senior Director of Internal Audit - UNT System & UNTHSC

(940) 565-4903

Sheba.Joyner@untsystem.edu

Gregory Kigen

Internal Audit

Senior Financial Auditor

(940) 369-7560

Gregory.Kigen@untsystem.edu

Ryan Knight

Internal Audit

Internal Audit Associate

(940) 369-5008

Ryan.Knight@untsystem.edu

BJ Lott

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor

(940) 565-4847

Bernestj.Lott@untsystem.edu

John P McDermott

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor

(940) 565-4361

John.McDermott@untsystem.edu

Elise Metougue

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor

(817) 735-2165

Elise.Metougue@untsystem.edu

Sue Pagel

Internal Audit

Senior Information Technology Auditor

(940) 369-5146

Susan.Pagel@untsystem.edu