Office of the Chancellor Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Barbara Abercrombie, Ph.D., SPHR

Human Resources

Chief Human Capital Officer

(214) 752-5532

Barbara.Abercrombie@untsystem.edu

Paul Corliss

Chief Communications Officer

(214) 752-5985

Paul.Corliss@untsystem.edu

Nancy S. Footer

Office of General Counsel

Vice Chancellor & General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Nancy.Footer@untsystem.edu

Rosemary R. Haggett

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Vice Chancellor

(214) 752-5533

Rosemary.Haggett@untsystem.edu

Steven Maruszewski

Facilities Planning and Construction

Vice Chancellor for Facilities

Steven.Maruszewski@untsystem.edu

Kay L Miles

Chancellor's Office

Assistant to the Chancellor

(214) 752-8585

Kay.Miles@untsystem.edu

Jack Morton

Government Relations & Policy Operations

Vice Chancellor for Government Relations

(512) 936-8200

Jack.Morton@untsystem.edu

Lesa Roe

Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor

(214) 752-8585

Chancellor Roe

Jessica Rosas

Chancellor's Office

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(214) 752-8585

Jessica.Rosas@untsystem.edu