Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mike Abernethy

Procurement Services

Senior Director of Procurement Services

(940) 369-5510

michael.abernethy@untsystem.edu

Godson Adadevoh

Business Support Services

Associate Director, Budget

(940) 369-5500

godson.adadevoh@untsystem.edu

Anne Adams

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 369-8551

Anne.Adams@untsystem.edu

Dayo Adesuyi

Tax Director

dayo.adesuyi@untsystem.edu

Sue Aichele

Human Resources

Recruiting Manager, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7659

Sue.Aichele@untsystem.edu

Victor Aimuyo

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

victor.aimuyo@untsystem.edu

Amedari Ajayi

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor - Continuous Auditor

(940) 369-7565

Amedari.Ajayi@untsystem.edu

Gordon Albury

IT Shared Services

IT Infrastructure Director

(940) 565-4802

Gordon.Albury@untsystem.edu

Douglas Alders

IT Shared Services

ERP Access Control Technician

(940) 565-3869

Douglas.Alders@untsystem.edu

Gina Alexander

Business Operations

Associate Director of Process Management

(940) 369-5500

gina.alexander@untsystem.edu

Angelique Alexander

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

(940) 369-8930

Angelique.Alexander@untsystem.edu

Abdullah Alzobaidey

Internal Audit

Information Technology Intern

(940) 565-2153

Abdullah.Alzobaidey@untsystem.edu

Jeff Anderson

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 369-6110

Jeff.Anderson@untsystem.edu

Richard Anderson

IT Shared Services

IT Security Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Luis Angulo

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator III

(940) 565-2177

Luis.Angulo@untsystem.edu