Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Luis Angulo

Budget & Planning

Lead Database Administrator

(940) 565-2177

luis.angulo@untsystem.edu

Luis Angulo

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator III

(940) 565-2177

Luis.Angulo@untsystem.edu

Mrunalini Annavarapu

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 369-8382

Mrunalini.Annavarapu@untsystem.edu

Steven Arenz

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 565-4162

Steven.Arenz@untsystem.edu

Yevgeny Armor

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 369-5152

Yevgeny.Armor@untsystem.edu

Frank Arnold

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 369-8610

Frank.Arnold@untsystem.edu

Donna Asher

Human Resources

Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer

(940) 369-5600

donna.asher@untsystem.edu

Mary Atkins

Business Support Services

Assistant Director of Administrative Services

(940) 369-5600

mary.atkins@untsystem.edu

Bee Banks

Internal Audit

Administrative Coordinator

(940) 369-7087

Bessie.Banks@untsystem.edu

Melissa Bardowell

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist II

(940) 565-4061

Melissa.Bardowell@untsystem.edu

Jordan Barnett

Human Resources

Benefits Manager, Total Rewards

940-369-6302

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Ashley Barraza

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

ashley.barraza@untsystem.edu

Gwen Bartelle

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT

940-369-6306

Gwen.Bartelle@untsystem.edu

Angelia Bartlett

Payment Analyst II

Accounts Payable

(940) 369-5500

angelia.bartlett@untsystem.edu

Lindsey Bartula

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(214) 752-5984

Lindsey.Bartula@untsystem.edu