Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mark Gewurz

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Larita Gilbreth

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Reid Glaze

IT Shared Services

Operator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Stephen Gleboff

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

(214) 752-5983

Stephen.Gleboff@untsystem.edu

Jody Gooch

IT Shared Services

Business Relationship Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Christopher Goodson

Human Resources

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7629

christopher.goodson@untsystem.edu

Bob Graham

IT Shared Services

Director of Strategic Services

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Suzanne Gravois

Human Resources

Learning System Manager, Talent Management

(817) 735-2123

Suzanne.Gravois@untsystem.edu

Linda Gray

Time and Labor

Time and Labor Analyst

(940) 369-5500

linda.gray@untsystem.edu

Jane Gray

Human Resources Administration

Director, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7661

TalentAcquisition@untsystem.edu

Katherine Antwi Green

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-4408

Katherine.Green@untsystem.edu

Beth Green

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

beth.green@untsystem.edu

Addyson Green

Human Resources Administration

Business Manager

(817) 735-7658

Addyson.Green@untsystem.edu

Mahshid Grooms

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jim Gross

Budget & Planning

Senior Director of Budget & Planning

(940) 369-5515

james.gross@untsystem.edu