Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Carolyn Hanna

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

carolyn.hanna@untsystem.edu

Tracy Hansen

IT Shared Services

ECM Analyst Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mohammad Haq

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Denise Harpool

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940)369-5500

denise.harpool@untsystem.edu

Darren Harriot

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor

(817) 735-2293

Darren.Harriott@untsystem.edu

Misty Haskins, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Recruiting Support Manager, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6327

Misty.Haskins@untsystem.edu

Alice Hawes

Office of General Counsel

Paralegal

(940) 565-2717

Alice.Hawes@untsystem.edu

Kenneth Haynes

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Solomon Haynes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Barbara Heffley

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Robbie Heldman

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robbie.heldman@untsystem.edu

Keeshala Henderson, GPHR, PHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT Dallas/System Administration

(972) 338-1416

Keeshala.Henderson@untsystem.edu

Keely Hennessy

Internal Audit

Internal Audit Associate

(940) 565-4361

Keely.Hennessy@untsystem.edu

Jay Henson

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Director of Construction

(940) 369-5365

Jay.Henson@untsystem.edu

Michael Heredia

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu