Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Alice Hawes

Office of General Counsel

Paralegal

(940) 565-2717

Alice.Hawes@untsystem.edu

Kenneth Haynes

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Solomon Haynes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Barbara Heffley

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Robbie Heldman

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robbie.heldman@untsystem.edu

Keeshala Henderson, GPHR, PHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT Dallas/System Administration

(972) 338-1416

Keeshala.Henderson@untsystem.edu

Jay Henson

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Director of Construction

(940) 369-5365

Jay.Henson@untsystem.edu

Michael Heredia

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Juan Hernandez

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Steven Hill

Compliance

Director of Institutional Compliance & UNT System Compliance Officer

(940) 565-4364

Steven.Hill@unt.edu

Shelley Hinojosa

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

shelley.hinojosa@untsystem.edu

Amy Hoang

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

amy.hoang@untsystem.edu

Michael Hollar

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sandra Hollar

IT Shared Services

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Billy Huber

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu