Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Shelley Hinojosa

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

shelley.hinojosa@untsystem.edu

Amy Hoang

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

amy.hoang@untsystem.edu

Kendall Hohmann

Facilities Planning & Development

Project Specialist

(940) 369-8583

Kendall.Hohmann@untsystem.edu

Sandra Hollar

IT Shared Services

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Michael Hollar

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Billy Huber

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Amanda Hurst

Travel

Payment Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

amanda.hurst@untsystem.edu

Christopher Hutson

IT Shared Services

Computer Operator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kelly Iske

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor

(817) 735 - 2165

Kelly.Iske@untsystem.edu

Amber Jackson

Internal Audit

Staff Internal Auditor

(940) 369-7292

Amber.Jackson@untsystem.edu

Donna Jackson

IT Shared Services

Executive Assistant

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sarah Jenkins, PHR, GBA

Human Resources

Senior Benefits Coordinator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7681

Sarah.Jenkins@untsystem.edu

Pamela Johnson

IT Shared Services

Assistant Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Traci Jones

Facilities Design & Construction

System Landscape Architect

(940) 565-2973

Traci.Jones@untsystem.edu

Robert Jones

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu