Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Sheba Joyner

Internal Audit

Senior Director of Internal Audit - UNT System & UNTHSC

(940) 565-4903

Sheba.Joyner@untsystem.edu

Jackie Karlsson

Council of the Federation

Program/Project Coordinator

(940) 565-4600

Jackie.Karlsson@unt.edu

Gulian Kazachkov

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

gulian.kazachkov@untsystem.edu

Gini Kennedy

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alyssa Kenyon-Cordero

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(940) 369-8297

Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@untsystem.edu

Kendra Ketchum

IT Shared Services

Chief Technology Officer

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mariam Khan

Office of General Counsel

Legal Secretary

(214) 752-5979

Mariam.Khan@untsystem.edu

Dan Kidd

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Tanya Kiefer

Payments

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

tanya.kiefer@untsystem.edu

Gregory Kigen

Internal Audit

Principal Auditor

(940) 369-7560

Gregory.Kigen@untsystem.edu

Aesil Kim

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(214) 752-5974

Aesil.Kim@untsystem.edu

Brenda Kirk

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Ryan Knight

Internal Audit

Staff Internal Auditor

(940) 369-5008

Ryan.Knight@untsystem.edu

Brian Koch

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kok Chuan Koh

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu