Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Roslyn Kosacz

Office of the Controller

Accounting Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

roslyn.kosacz@untsystem.edu

Valida Krtalic

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Rhonda Kruger

IT Shared Services

Administrative Specialist

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Becky LaDuke

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

rebecca.laduke@untsystem.edu

Robyn Larabee

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robyn.larabee@untsystem.edu

Tawana Laster

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

Tawana.Laster@untsystem.edu

Tawana Laster

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

tawana.laster@untsystem.edu

Anh Le Palomino

Human Resources, UNT

Human Resources Assistant

940-565-4363

anh.le@untsystem.edu

Daniel Lee

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

daniel.lee@untsystem.edu

Cindy Lemos

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.lemos@untsystem.edu

Terri Liles

Human Resources

HR Coordinator

(940) 565-3995

Terri.Liles@untsystem.edu

Andrea Lillie

Project Management Office

Director

(940) 369-5500

andrea.lillie@untsystem.edu

Sylvia Littleton

Human Resources

Assistant to the Chief Human Capital Officer

(214) 571-2427

Sylvia.Littleton@untsystem.edu

Chengcheng Liu

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chengcheng.liu@untsystem.edu

Christian Lopez

IT Shared Services

LAN Technician I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu