Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Rosa Lopez

Internal Audit

Internal Audit Associate

(940) 369-8468

Rosa.Lopez@untsystem.edu

BJ Lott

Internal Audit

Principal Auditor

(940) 565-4847

Bernestj.Lott@untsystem.edu

Carol Lu

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

i-tzu.chao@untsystem.edu

Luke Lybrand

Finance

Associate Vice Chancellor for Treasury

(214) 243-1798

luke.lybrand@untsystem.edu

Donald Lynch

Facilities Administration

Executive Director of System Facilities Administration

(940) 565-2399

Don.Lynch@untsystem.edu

Monica Madrid

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

monica.madrid@untsystem.edu

Jan Mak

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(214) 243-1213

Jan.Mak@untsystem.edu

Uzma Malik

Human Resources

Business Analyst, HR Information Services

940-369-6328

hris@untsystem.edu

Kem Marcum

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Andy Marsiglia

Human Resources

Business Analyst, HR Information Services

940-369-6331

hris@untsystem.edu

Sean Martin

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

James Martin

IT Shared Services

Sysem Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Andrew Martin

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

andrew.martin@untsystem.edu

Lisa Martinez-Tovar

HUB Specialist

(940) 369-5580

lisa.martinez-tovar@untsystem.edu

Steven Maruszewski

Facilities Planning and Construction

Vice Chancellor

Steven.Maruszewski@untsystem.edu