Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Patrick McLeod

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kelly McMillin

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mitchell McMullin

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development-Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Andrea McNeil

Marketing & Communications

Web & Content Specialist

(214) 571-2420

andrea.mcneil@untsystem.edu

Paula Mears

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst-Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Blake Meyer

IT Shared Services

LAN Administrator-LEAD

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Olaf Meyer

IT Shared Services

System Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mallory Michaelson

Office of General Counsel

Legal Operations Business Manager

(214) 752-5976

Mallory.Michaelson@untsystem.edu

Kay L Miles

Chancellor's Office

Assistant to the Chancellor

(214) 571-4800

Kay.Miles@untsystem.edu

R. Mark Miles, Ed.D.

Human Resources

Director, Organizational Development and Engagement

r.mark.miles@untsystem.edu

Jackie Miller

Facilities Design & Construction

Acting Deputy Fire Marshal

(940) 369-7069

Jackie.Miller@untsystem.edu

Anthony Minter

Marketing & Communications

Deputy Chief Communications Officer

Anthony.Minter@untsystem.edu

Carl Miron

Client Services

Training Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

carl.miron@untsystem.edu

Dheeraj Mishra

Human Resources

Senior Manager, Human Resources Information Services

940-369-6333

Dheeraj.Mishra@untsystem.edu

Mohammad Mobashirin

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu