Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Guadalupe Montoya

Finance

Executive Assistant

(214) 752-5541

guadalupe.montoya@untsystem.edu

Josh Moore

Business Project Management

Process Improvement Analyst

(940) 369-5500

joshua.moore@untsystem.edu

Gabriel Morales

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

gabriel.morales@untsystem.edu

Janna Morgan

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Director of Design

(940) 565-2398

Janna.Morgan@untsystem.edu

John Morgan

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Dowl Morrow

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jack Morton

Government Relations & Policy Operations

Vice Chancellor for Government Relations

(512) 936-8200

Jack.Morton@untsystem.edu

Dianna Murchison

Facilities Administration

Project Controls Analyst

(940) 369-7303

Dianna.Murchison@untsystem.edu

Tamera Murphy

Facilities Administration

Administrative Coordinator II

(940) 369-8820

Tamera.Murphy@untsystem.edu

Gulnaar Murthy

Treasury

Treasury Analyst

(940) 369-5500

gulnaar.murthy@untsystem.edu

Isshiah Myles

Human Resources

Compensation Analyst

Isshiah.Myles@untsystem.edu

Jason Myre

IT Shared Services

ERP System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Nash

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Design & Construction

(940) 565-3876

Cassandra.Nash@untsystem.edu

Brad Neilson

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mary Ann Neuroth

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu