Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Emily Newsom

Treasury

Senior Reporting Analyst

emily.newsom@untsystem.edu

Sarah A. Nickodam

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(940) 565-2156

Sarah.Nickodam@untsystem.edu

Leslie Norton

Time and Labor

Time and Labor Analyst

(940) 369-5500

leslie.norton@untsystem.edu

Andy Novak

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Christle O'Quinn

Human Resources

Lead Records Specialist

(855) 878-7650, Option 4

hrrecords@untsystem.edu

Michael O'Rourke

IT Shared Services

Computer Operations Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Greg Obar

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Associate Director, HUB Program

(940) 369-5500

greg.obar@untsystem.edu

Aida Olivas

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

aida.olivas@untsystem.edu

Jeane Olson

Office of the Controller

Director of Financial Services, Student Finance

(940) 369-5500

jeane.olson@untsystem.edu

Nnaemeka Onuoha

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sheryl Overturf

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

sheryl.overturf@untsystem.edu

Rebecca Padia

IT Shared Services

ERP Security Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sue Pagel

Internal Audit

Senior Information Technology Auditor

(940) 369-5146

Susan.Pagel@untsystem.edu

Deepa Pandey

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

deepa.pandey@untsystem.edu

Liz Paoli, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNTHSC

(817) 735-0636

Liz.Paoli@untsystem.edu