Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Christina Parivash

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Saeid Parivash

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Courtney Parnell

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

courtney.parnell@untsystem.edu

Neelema Parwani

Internal Audit

Student IT Intern

Neelema.Parwani@untsystem.edu

Janice Patterson

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Shelley Pavero

Payments

Director of Payments

(940) 369-5500

shelley.pavero@untsystem.edu

Nadia Permiakova

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

nadia.permiakova@untsystem.edu

Joel Phillips

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Terri Pierce

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

(940) 369-7693

Terri.Pierce@untsystem.edu

Rhianon Price

IT Shared Services

ECM Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Gary Primeaux

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Donna Rains

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

donna.rains@untsystem.edu

Melanie Ramirez

Financial Reporting

Manager for UNT System Reporting

(940) 369-5500

melanie.ramirez@untsystem.edu

Kristina Randolph

IT Shared Services

ERP Security Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu