Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Jill Roys

Procurement Services

Lead Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jill.roys@untsystem.edu

Charlotte Russell

IT Shared Services

Chief Information Security Officer and Senior Director of Management and Risk Services

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Steve Salsman

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Michael Sanderson

IT Shared Services

System Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Charles Saye

IT Shared Services

ERP Access Control Technician

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alex Schatz

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Elizabeth Schwarz, SPHR

Human Resources

Human Resources Coordinator, UNTHSC

(817) 735-0569

Elizabeth.Schwarz@untsystem.edu

Seth Seaman

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Curry Searle

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Ronnie Seay

IT Shared Services

Production Control Assistant

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kenneth Sedgley

IT Shared Services

Telecom Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Caitlin H. Sewell

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(940) 565-2466

Caitlin.Sewell@untsystem.edu

Sherelle Shaw, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Generalist, UNT Dallas/System Administration

(972) 338-1413

Sherelle.Shaw@untsystem.edu

Donna Shell

Client Services

Director of Benefits

(940) 369 - 6342

donna.shell@untsystem.edu

Susan Sherman

Finance

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Financial Policy & Planning

(214) 571-2406

susan.sherman@untsystem.edu