Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Michael Sanderson

IT Shared Services

System Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

R. Joey Saxon

Business Support Services

Senior Director & HUB Coordinator

(940) 369-5611

joey.saxon@untsystem.edu

Charles Saye

IT Shared Services

ERP Access Control Technician

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alex Schatz

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Elizabeth Schwarz, SPHR

Human Resources

Human Resources Coordinator, UNTHSC

(817) 735-0569

Elizabeth.Schwarz@untsystem.edu

Seth Seaman

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Durant Searcy

Human Resources

Benefits Specialist

(817) 735-7652

durant.searcy@untsystem.edu

Curry Searle

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Ronnie Seay

IT Shared Services

Production Control Assistant

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kenneth Sedgley

IT Shared Services

Telecom Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Caitlin H. Sewell

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

Caitlin.Sewell@untsystem.edu

Sherelle Shaw, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Generalist, UNT Dallas/System Administration

(972) 338-1413

Sherelle.Shaw@untsystem.edu

Donna Shell

Client Services

Senior Director of Client & Support Services

(940) 369-5530

donna.shell@untsystem.edu

Mike Shirley

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sandy Short

Payments

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

sandy.short@untsystem.edu