Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Jennifer Stevenson

Financial Reporting

Associate Controller - UNT

(940) 369-5500

jennifer.stevenson@untsystem.edu

Carrie Stoeckert

Facilities Administration

Senior Contract Administrator

(940) 369-8160

Carrie.Stoeckert@untsystem.edu

Renaldo L Stowers

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Renaldo.Stowers@untsystem.edu

Daniel Strange

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alan Stucky

Office of General Counsel

Interim Vice Chancellor & General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Alan.Stucky@untsystem.edu

Crashana Suddeth

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Jeri Takimoto

IT Shared Services

Business Relationship Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Pahtsapong Tanaawibuonpoan

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Myron (Mickie) Tate

Internal Audit

Senior Director, IT Audit

(940) 565-4758

Myron.Tate@untsystem.edu

Dan Tenney

Finance

Vice Chancellor for Finance/Chief Financial Officer

(214) 243-1768

daniel.tenney@untsystem.edu

Yoke Teo

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

David Tessmann

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mai Koua Thao

Marketing & Communications

(214) 752-8953

MaiKoua.Thao@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Thomas

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.thomas@untsystem.edu