Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Meagan Voorhies, SPHR

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager, UNTHSC

(817) 735-2230

Meagan.Voorhies@untsystem.edu

Stephen Vrbka

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Bright Wadja

Internal Audit

Student Intern

(940) 565-2153

Bright.Wadja@untsystem.edu

Mari Walker

Payroll

Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5097

mari.walker@untsystem.edu

Vicky Walker-Brooks

IT Shared Services

ERP Security Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Linda Wallace

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Daniel Walls

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Steve Wang

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 369-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Rong Wang

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Cory Ward

Travel

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

cory.ward@untsystem.edu

Betty Webb

IT Shared Services

Training Specialist I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alesha Welch

IT Shared Services

Project Coordinator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Paula Welch

Office of the Controller

Associate Controller, University of North Texas Health Science Center

(817) 735-2536

paula.welch@untsystem.edu

Emrie Wilkes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Tim Willette

Chief Compliance Officer

(972) 338-1412

Tim.Willette@untdallas.edu