Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Janet Thompson

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

janet.thompson@untsystem.edu

Jaime Thomson

Facilities Design & Construction

Assistant Director

(940) 369-7891

Jaime.Thomson@untsystem.edu

Benjamin Throop

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Bari Tinker

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Hysen Tmava

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jim Trammell

IT Shared Services

Telecom Technician II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Michael Tran

Internal Audit

Student Intern

Shaun Treat, Ph.D.

Client Services

Training Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

shaun.treat@untsystem.edu

Jeannine Vail

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(940) 565-3785

Jeannine.Vail@untsystem.edu

Kate van Saaze

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager, UNT

(940) 565-4387

Kate. vanSaaze@untsystem.edu

Lindsey Vandagriff

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Director of System Academic Initiatives

(214) 752-5545

Lindsey.Vandagriff@untsystem.edu

Lindsey Vandagriff

Board of Regents

Board Operations Coordinator

(214) 752-5545

Lindsey.Vandagriff@untsystem.edu

Tony Varghese

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nimmi Vempati

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Larry Vick

IT Shared Services

Telecom Technician II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu