Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Emrie Wilkes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Tim Willette

Chief Compliance Officer

(972) 338-1412

Tim.Willette@untdallas.edu

Shannon D. William

Human Resources

Organizational Development Consultant, Organizational Development and Engagement

shannon.d.williams@untsystem.edu

S. Michelle Williams

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Michelle.Williams@untsystem.edu

Christopher Williams

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jannica Williams

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Human Resources Talent Acquisition

940-369-6346

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Alan Wilson

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Keith Wilson

IT Shared Services

ERP System Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

W Alfred Winder

Internal Audit

Lead Internal Auditor

(940) 565-4539

W.Alfred.Winder@untsystem.edu

Scott Windham

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Brittany Wisdom

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

brittany.wisdom@untsystem.edu

Harrison Wood

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kristie Wright

Controller

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

kristie.wright@untsystem.edu

Zenobia Yarborough

Human Resources

Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6349

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Bailey Yarbrough

Finance

Financial Analyst

(214) 571-4901

bailey.yarbrough@untsystem.edu