Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Rachel Burlage

Business Operations

Policy Manager

(940) 369-5500

rachel.burlage@untsystem.edu

Brandi Burns

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-8804

Brandi.Burns@untsystem.edu

Hilary Burtch

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

Hilary.Burtch@untsystem.edu

Meredith S Butler

Facilities Planning & Development

Associate Director Facilities Planning & Development

(940) 369-7308

Meredith.Butler@untsystem.edu

Jeffrey Caguioa

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 369-8619

Jeffrey.Caguioa@untsystem.edu

Christine Cail

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

christine.cail@untsystem.edu

Byron Campos

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst

byron.campos@untsystem.edu

Will Carper

IT Shared Services

Knowledge Coordinator

(940) 369-6131

William.Carper@untsystem.edu

Ed Carrigan

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-6160

Edwin.Carrigan@untsystem.edu

Kimony Carter

Human Resources Junior Generalist, UNTHSC

(817) 735-2218

Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu

Craig Carter

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

craig.carter@untsystem.edu

Juana Castillo

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(817) 735-2000

Juana.Castillo@untsystem.edu

April Cavins

IT Shared Services

LAN Administrator I

(940) 891-6994

April.Cavins@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Cervantes

Office of the Controller

Accounting Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cassandra.cervantes@untsystem.edu

Alexandria Chavez

Human Resources

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6316

hremployment@untsystem.edu