Staff Directory

Name

Contact

CR Chevli

IT Shared Services

Network Operations Manager

(940) 565-4169

CR.Chevli@untsystem.edu

Kala Chevli

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 369-8142

Kala.Chevli@untsystem.edu

Dawn Childers

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

dawn.childers@untsystem.edu

Stuart Christian

IT Shared Services

Engineer-Lead

(940) 565-4164

Stuart.Christian@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Claiborne

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Tina Coleman

Payments

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5651

Tina.Coleman@untsystem.edu

Benjamin Collier

IT Shared Services

Computer Operator I

(940) 565-4360

Benjamin.Collier@untsystem.edu

Leah Cook

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst III

(940) 565-4191

Leah.Cook@untsystem.edu

Blair Copeland

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer - Lead

(940) 565-4180

Blair.Copeland@untsystem.edu

Paul Corliss

Chief Communications Officer

(214) 752-5985

Paul.Corliss@untsystem.edu

Samuel Coronado

IT Shared Services

System Administrator I

(940) 369-6028

Samuel.Coronado@untsystem.edu

Joyce Courtney

Facilities Administration

Financial Analyst

(940) 565-4274

Joyce.Courtney@untsystem.edu

Joseph Cranmore

IT Shared Services

Engineer-Lead

(940) 369-8367

Joseph.Cranmore@untsystem.edu

Wilson Crawford

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist III

(972) 338-1442

Wilson.Crawford@untsystem.edu

Catherine Cremer

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5541

catherine.cremer@untsystem.edu