Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Jana Crews

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-2326

Jana.Crews@untsystem.edu

Karen Crist

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

karen.crist@untsystem.edu

Michael Salazar Cuevas

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7664

Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu

Dorothy Cummings

Human Resources

Records Manager, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7650, Option 4

hrrecords@untsystem.edu

Clayton Cundiff

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

J. Curran

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nicole Dao

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sanden Daughhetee

IT Shared Services

Web Designer

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

James Davis

Facilities Planning & Development

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning & Development

(214) 752-5989

James.Davis@untsystem.edu

Mary Davis

Payroll

Associate Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5609

mary.davis@untsystem.edu

Paula Davis

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Scott Deck

Payroll

Payroll Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

scott.deck@untsystem.edu

Harpool Denise

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

denise.harpool@untsystem.edu

Shelly Dietderich

Human Resources

Manager, Talent Development

940-369-6308

Shelly.Dietderich@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Dilldine

IT Shared Services

Administrative Specialist

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu