Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Dorothy Cummings

Human Resources

Records Manager, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7650, Option 4

hrrecords@untsystem.edu

Clayton Cundiff

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

J. Curran

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nicole Dao

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sanden Daughhetee

IT Shared Services

Web Designer

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mary Davis

Payroll

Associate Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5609

mary.davis@untsystem.edu

James Davis

Facilities Planning & Development

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning & Development

(214) 752-5989

James.Davis@untsystem.edu

Paula Davis

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Scott Deck

Payroll

Payroll Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

scott.deck@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Dilldine

IT Shared Services

Administrative Specialist

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Joan Donnelly

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

joan.donnelly@untsystem.edu

Steven Donovan

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

James Doss

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

James.Doss@untsystem.edu

Karen Dowdy

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Daren Dugan

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu