Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Paul Faaborg

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Stella Fair, PHR, CEBS, RPA

Human Resources

FMLA Coordinator, Total Rewards

940-369-6320

fmla@untsystem.edu

Mackenzie Fette

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

mackenzie.fette@untsystem.edu

Nathan Finley

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

nathan.finley@untsystem.edu

Gary Finney, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Administration

Director, Human Resources, UNT Dallas and System Administration

Gary.Finney@untsystem.edu

Amanda Fisher, CTP

Human Resources

Senior Talent Development Specialist, Talent Management

940-369-6352

Amanda.Fisher@untsystem.edu

Dorothy Flores

IT Shared Services

Senior Appl Devl Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sean Flowers

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Schenita Floyd

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Suzanne Flute

Office of General Counsel

Legal Secretary

940-369-7882

Suzanne.Flute@untsystem.edu

Nancy S Footer

Office of General Counsel

Vice Chancellor General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Nancy.Footer@untsystem.edu

Beverly Forbes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nicole Forcey

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

nicole.vest@untsystem.edu

Bridget Ford

Business Support Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

bridget.ford@untsystem.edu

Effie Foster

Payroll

Payroll Lead Analyst

(940) 369-5500

effie.foster@untsystem.edu