Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Nicole Forcey

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

nicole.vest@untsystem.edu

Bridget Ford

Business Support Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

bridget.ford@untsystem.edu

Effie Foster

Payroll

Payroll Lead Analyst

(940) 369-5500

effie.foster@untsystem.edu

Chris Foster

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chris.foster@untsystem.edu

Danja Franklin

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

David Franklin

IT Shared Services

LAN Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Carol Gagnon

Business Support Services

Budget Analyst

(940) 369-5500

carol.gagnon@untsystem.edu

Nassos Galiopoulos

IT Shared Services

Director of IT Service Management

(940) 565-3637

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Katy Gallahan

IT Shared Services

IT Support Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Deborah Gallet

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Dolly Garcia

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Dolly.Garcia@untsystem.edu

Rachel Gent

Human Resources

Benefits Coordinator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-5052

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Kimberly George

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

David George

IT Shared Services

Production Control Assistant

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Ace Gere

Financial Systems Support

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

acey.gere@untsystem.edu