Skip to main content

Bid Opportunities

RFQ769-21-10797ER - UNT Multicultural Center

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Due Date: Monday, March 8, 2021 - 1:30pm
HUB Due Date:
Open Date: Monday, March 8, 2021 - 3:00pm

RFQ752-21-247937DH Discovery Park Fire Pump Equipment Replacement - Design/Build

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 1:00pm
Due Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date:
Open Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 3:00pm

RFP752-21-246744JR Postal Services

Status: Closed - Under Evaluation
Prebid Meeting Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Due Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Open Date:

RFCSP752-21-247760DH Chemistry 331 - Welch Lab Renovation

Status: Closed - Under Evaluation
Prebid Meeting Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 2:00pm
Due Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 2:00pm
Open Date: Friday, February 26, 2021 - 2:00pm

RFCSP752-21-248009DH Library Mall Fountain Vault Relocation

Status: Closed - Under Evaluation
Prebid Meeting Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Due Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 2:00pm
Open Date: Friday, March 5, 2021 - 3:30pm