Skip to main content

Bid Opportunities

RFQ752-20-238537DH Commissioning Test and Balance Services for Discovery Park MEP Renovation

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date:
Due Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
Open Date:

RFQ769-20-950DL - Public Private Partnership (P3)

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date:
Due Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date:
Open Date:

RFQ769-20-946ER - IDIQ Landscape Architectural Services

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date:
Due Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date:
Open Date:

RFQ769-20-947ER - IDIQ Structural Engineering Services

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date:
Due Date: Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date:
Open Date:

RFP763-20-142938JD Integrated Library System Evaluation

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Due Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date:
Open Date:

RFP752-20-949ER - UNT Dining Hall Furniture

Status: Open Solicitation
Prebid Meeting Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Due Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Open Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 2:00pm

RFQ769-20-0104MM Financial Auditing Services

Status: Closed - Under Evaluation
Prebid Meeting Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Due Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Open Date:

RFCSP769-20-10311ER - Maple Residence Hall Interior Renovation

Status: Closed - Under Evaluation
Prebid Meeting Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:30pm
Due Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Friday, February 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Open Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am

RFQ769-20-10207ER - Commissioning (Cx) & TAB Services UNT Frisco Bldg

Status: Closed - Under Evaluation
Prebid Meeting Date:
Due Date: Monday, February 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date: Monday, February 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Open Date:

RFP752-20-240354TL Charter Air Travel

Status: Closed - Under Evaluation
Prebid Meeting Date:
Due Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
HUB Due Date:
Open Date:
AttachmentSize
PDF icon RFP752-20-240354TL Charter Air Travel690.28 KB