Skip to main content

Meetings

Minutes for meetings of the Board of Regents of the University of North Texas System are available online as listed by year. Minutes are posted after they have been approved at the next regularly scheduled Board meeting. The Official Copy of the Minutes is kept by the Office of the Board of Regents.

2021 & 2022 Board Schedule

Feb
Board of Regents Meeting: February 17-18, 2022
UNT Dallas
May
Board of Regents Meeting: May 19-20, 2022
UNT System Building
Aug
Board of Regents Meeting: August 11-12, 2022
UNTHSC
Nov
Board of Regents Meeting: November 17-18, 2022
UNT

Upcoming Meeting

Board of Regents Meeting: February 17-18, 2022
Meeting materials are made available the week of the meeting.

Past Meetings

Special Called Board of Regents Meeting
Monday, November 29, 2021
Videoconference
Board of Regents Meeting: November 18-19, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
UNT System, Lee F. Jackson
Special Called Board of Regents Meeting
Monday, November 8, 2021
Videoconference
Special Called Board of Regents Meeting
Friday, October 22, 2021
Special Called Board of Regents Meeting
Friday, September 10, 2021
Board of Regents Meeting: August 12-13, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
UNTHSC, Fort Worth
Notes:

APPENDIX Materials - August 2021 Quarterly Board Meeting
Agenda and Board Book (REV. 8.11.21)

Special Called Board of Regents Meeting
Monday, June 28, 2021
Video Conference
Board of Regents Meeting: May 13, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Video Conference
Notes:

APPENDIX Materials - May 2021 Quarterly Board Meeting.

Strategic Infrastructure Meeting: March 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Video Conference
Board of Regents Meeting: February 4-5, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021
Video Conference
Notes:

APPENDIX Materials - February 2021 Quarterly Board Meeting.