Skip to main content

Meetings

Minutes for meetings of the Board of Regents of the University of North Texas System are available online as listed by year.  Minutes are posted after they have been approved at the next regularly scheduled Board meeting.  The Official Copy of the Minutes is kept by the Office of the Board of Regents.

2020 Board Schedule

May
May 14, 2020
UNT System (downtown Dallas)
Aug
August 13-14, 2020
UNTHSC, Fort Worth
Nov
November 19-20, 2020
UNT, Denton

Upcoming Meeting

Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Apr 6 2020

Past Meetings

Special Called Board Meeting
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Board of Regents
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Notes:

Quarterly Operations Report (REV. 5/17/17)

Audit Committee Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2017
Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting, 4pm
Monday, May 1, 2017
Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Notes:

From 1:00p-3:00p

Friday, February 24, 2017 - UNT Dallas, UNT System
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, November 18, 2016 - UNT
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016 - UNTHSC
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Friday, July 29, 2016