Skip to main content

Meetings

Minutes for meetings of the Board of Regents of the University of North Texas System are available online as listed by year.  Minutes are posted after they have been approved at the next regularly scheduled Board meeting.  The Official Copy of the Minutes is kept by the Office of the Board of Regents.

2021 & 2022 Board Schedule

Aug
Board of Regents Meeting: August 12-13, 2021
UNTHSC, Fort Worth
Nov
Board of Regents Meeting: November 18-19, 2021
UNT
Feb
Board of Regents Meeting: February 17-18, 2022
UNT Dallas
May
Board of Regents Meeting: May 19-20, 2022
UNT System Building
Aug
Board of Regents Meeting: August 11-12, 2022
UNTHSC
Nov
Board of Regents Meeting: November 17-18, 2022
UNT

Upcoming Meeting

Board of Regents Meeting: August 12-13, 2021
Meeting materials are made available the week of the meeting.

Past Meetings

Special Called Meeting Meeting by Teleconference
Thursday, September 28, 2017
UNT System
Special Called Board Meeting
Friday, September 8, 2017
UNT System
Board of Regents Meeting
Thursday, August 17, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
UNTHSC
Notes:

Board Book (REV. 08.15.17)

Portions of the meeting video were lost due to technical issues. Please contact the Office of the Board Secretary at 214.752.5545 with any questions.

Off Cycle Audit Committee Meeting
Monday, July 31, 2017
UNT System
Special Called Board Meeting
Saturday, July 29, 2017
UNT System
Board of Regents Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017
UNT System
Notes:

Quarterly Operations Report (REV. 5/17/17)

Audit Committee Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2017
UNT System
Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2017
UNT System
Special Called Meeting by Teleconference
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
UNT System
Notes:

From 1:00p-3:00p

Board of Regents Meeting
Thursday, February 23, 2017 to Friday, February 24, 2017
UNT Dallas & UNT System