Skip to main content

Meetings

Minutes for meetings of the Board of Regents of the University of North Texas System are available online as listed by year.  Minutes are posted after they have been approved at the next regularly scheduled Board meeting.  The Official Copy of the Minutes is kept by the Office of the Board of Regents.

2020 & 2021 Board Schedule

Feb
Board of Regents Meeting: February 4-5, 2021
UNT Dallas
May
Board of Regents Meeting: May 13-14, 2021
UNT System Lee F. Jackson
Aug
Board of Regents Meeting: August 12-13, 2021
UNTHSC, Fort Worth
Nov
Board of Regents Meeting: November 18-19, 2021
UNT

Upcoming Meeting

Board of Regents Meeting: February 4-5, 2021
Meeting materials are made available the week of the meeting.

Past Meetings

Board of Regents Meeting
Thursday, December 12, 2013
UNT System
Board of Regents Meeting
Thursday, December 5, 2013
UNT System
Board of Regents Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
UNT, Denton
Board of Regents Meeting
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Westin DFW Airport Hotel
Board of Regents Meeting
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Westin DFW Airport Hotel
Board of Regents
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Westin DFW Airport Hotel
Board of Regents
Thursday, August 15, 2013 to Friday, August 16, 2013
UNTHSC, Fort Worth
Board of Regents
Monday, July 29, 2013
UNT System
Teleconference Meeting
Friday, July 12, 2013
UNT System
Board of Regents Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wyndham Hotel Love Field