Skip to main content

Directory

Academic Affairs & Student Success academicaffairs@untsystem.edu | 214-752-5533
Accounts Payable invoices@untsystem.edu | 940-369-5755
Benefits HRbenefits@untsystem.edu | 855-878-7650, Option 2
Chancellor OfficeoftheChancellor@untsystem.edu | 214-571-4800
Compensation HRComp@untsystem.edu | 855-878-7650, Option 6
Compliance compliance@untsystem.edu | 972-338-1412
Controller
Dallas Campus HR askdallashr@untsystem.edu | 972-338-1410
Denton Campus HR askhr@untsystem.edu | 940-565-2281
Facilities UNTSystem_Facilities@untsystem.edu | 214-571-4800
Finance finance@untsystem.edu | 214-752-5541
Financial Planning & Analysis
General Counsel
Government Relations GovernmentRelations@untsystem.edu
Historically Underutilized Business hub@untsystem.edu
HRIS hris@untsystem.edu
HSC Campus HR hschr@untsystem.edu | 817-735-2690
Human Resources HR@untsystem.edu
Internal Audit InternalAudit@untsystem.edu | (940) 565-2153
IT Shared Services ithelp@untsystem.edu | 940-565-4357
Marketing & Communications communications@untsystem.edu | (214) 752-5985
Organizational Development & Engagement ode@untsystem.edu
Overpayments Bsc-ga@untsystem.edu
Payroll payroll@untsystem.edu | 940-369-5500 ex 4
PCard pcard@untsystem.edu | 940-369-5759
Performance Management HRComp@untsystem.edu | 855-878-7650 Option 6
Procurement 940.369.5500
Purchasing
Records HRrecords@untsystem.edu | 855-878-7650 Option 4
Talent Acquisition talentacquisition@untsystem.edu | 855-878-7650 Option 3
Tax sysfn@untsystem.edu | 940-369-5760
Time and Labor Timeandlabor@untsystem.edu
Travel travel@untsystem.edu | 940-369-5757